Fairy Tale Giveaway Winner!

I’ve been a little MIA recently because of all the NaNoWriMo madness … oh and MOVING!  Hoping to get back into the swing of things and back to writing asap.  I haven’t had a chance to write since Sunday.  Luckily, I had gotten ahead on word count before we moved so I’m currently only two days or so behind.

 

Thank you to everyone who entered my Fairy Tale Giveaway!

 

Mr. Random has spoken and selected  lucky comment #29 which belonged to Jennifer Becton!  Congratulations Jennifer!

 

Another fun and insane way to cut into my writing time is the midnight showing of Twilight: Breaking Dawn (part 1).  I’m heading out tonight in the cold and possible snow to check it out with a girlfriend.  Are any of you going to a midnight viewing (or another one this weekend?)  My guess is we will only hear about 50% or less of the movie due to teenage girl screams, but it promises to be fun!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fairy Tale Giveaway Winner!

    1. Candy, I didn’t see the first one in the theater, and only really got into them after I went with my friend to see the second. I would definitely recommend reading the books though! You might enjoy them 😉

Leave a Reply

