Winner: Twelve Days of Christmas Giveaway

My many thanks to Sarah Belliston for hosting the Twelve Days of Christmas Giveaway and Blog Hop!  I’m flattered that she asked me to participate and excited that all of you entered my giveaway of a copy of His Good Opinion by Nancy Kelley, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, and a Starbucks gift card!

 

 

I love Mr. Random because he is, indeed, random.  And it doesn’t matter if you are the first entry or the last, you have an equal chance.  I admit, I get all excited when I see Mr. Random select an early number because to me it proves his randomness.

 

Mr. Random has selected:

 

 

And lucky comment 3 belonged to:

 

 

Yay!  I love Erica!  If you don’t already you should follow her over on Hello Writer and on Twitter because she is hilarious!  Merry Christmas Erica!

 

Thank you to everyone who entered!

 

Leave a Reply

