Release Day Lovelies

Yesterday was my “official” release day for my debut novel Awake: A Fairytale.  It went live on Amazon, Smashwords, and B&N on the 5th, but yesterday was my book’s real birthday – and my mom’s birthday too!  Happy Birthday Mom!

 

To celebrate my debut day my parents and brothers sent me these gorgeous flowers!  Such a surprise and so sweet! Thanks guys!

 


 

In the last few days I’ve also been thrilled to get several great reviews of Awake…here are some links to them, I’d love if you checked them out:

 

Kimberly at Love Letters to the Library

Candy at So Little Time…

Nancy at Austen Aspirations

 

And don’t forget to enter to win a copy (we are giving away a paperback and an ebook) over at Indie Jane!

 

Thank you to everyone who has said such wonderful things about my book!  I really appreciate it!

 

Leave a Reply

