Fairytale Trilogy Titles

On the very last page of Awake: A Fairytale (hidden a bit under the About the Author blurb) there is an About the Fairytale Trilogy section that introduces the titles and (extremely non-specific) release dates for the next two books in the trilogy.  I just realized this morning that I have never actually posted about them here on the site!  I really have no excuse other than being completely consumed by the release of Awake.

 

 

About the Fairytale Trilogy

The Fairytale Trilogy by Jessica Grey is a series of Young Adult fantasy novels that are a new envisioning of classic fairy tales. The series follows three teenage girls as they are drawn into stories that they once thought were only make-believe.

Awake: A Fairytale –2012

Atone: A Fairytale – 2013

Aspire: A Fairytale – 2014

For more information on the Fairytale Trilogy please visit www.fairytaletrilogy.com

And as an added bonus I have promised the lovely @Jennwith4 a sneak peak before baseball season begins…something about her knowing I watch every game and her being afraid it will mean I don’t work on the book or some such (totally true and realistic) nonsense.*  So look for a fun blurb introducing the story plus an excerpt before April 6th.

*Before the regular season, not spring training as that has already begun. And yes I have watched/listened to every Angels  game so far.

9 thoughts on “Fairytale Trilogy Titles

  1. Hi! I just finished reading Awake and absolutely loved it!! It was definitely a page turner and I couldn’t put it down! I look forward to the next books! Thanks so much, I missed having an exciting book to read! 🙂

    Michelle

  2. Finished Awake in 2 days as could not put it down!!! I cant wait for the next book in the series to see what happens next 🙂 I love the way you wrote Awake so have purchased other e books of yours to fill the gap between the Fairytail trilogy, once you start reading you can’t put it down unlike other books i have read! 😛

Leave a Reply

