The Big Fairy Tale Reveal

On Monday I posted an excerpt from Atone: A Fairytale, the second book in my Fairytale Trilogy, that introduced the heroine and “hero.”  I asked you guys to guess the fairy tale … and now for the reveal:

I hope you are as excited as I am by the thought of Becca and Nicholas starring in their very own version of…

 

Beauty and the Beast

 

 

 

If you want to get sucked into the internet for a few hours, I highly recommend the annotated Beauty and the Beast on SurLaLune Fairytales.

4 thoughts on “The Big Fairy Tale Reveal

  1. Very cool! I loved Awake… and will be writing a review after Easter Madness! (I am now a caterer!) Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairytale and this will be awesome! I wonder how Becca will deal with flying for hours in her metal! Should prove very interesting. Thanks for the intro and now cannot wait. Do we need to send coffee or something to help you get done more quickly?! 😀

Leave a Reply

