Treading Water and an Awesome Alert

I apologize for how sporadic my posting has been recently!  I’ve been working on my fairy tale short story collection (more totally crazy info to come on that soon!) as well as my other open projects.

 

My other big time suck has been this little piece of awesomeness over on the Indie Jane site:

 

 

Yes, Indie Jane is ONE!  And to celebrate we are giving away a Kindle Fire and 20 awesome books (including Awake!).  Come on over and enter!

 

 

Leave a Reply

