Sunshine and Rainbows and General Excitement

Between my car breaking down, my son’s trip to the ER (he busted his chin open and got stitches and glue!), and the whole crazy proving my copyright process with Amazon it has been a crazy few days.  An extremely stressful and crazy few days.  But the storm is over and good times are here again (I think I’m mixing my metaphors here, but I’m a bit punch drunk and operating on no caffeine and little sleep).  And yes, I realize I said crazy three times in this paragraph.

 

I am pleased to announce that Views from the Tower is finally available on Amazon for Kindle!  Yay!

 

 

 

Happiness!  Joy!  All the wonderful things!

 

I’m gonna go nap now.

 

Leave a Reply

