Vacation Time!

This is happening RIGHT NOW!

 

 

I am so excited to be going home to California for almost two weeks!  My lovely cousin, Allison, is getting married this Saturday and my daughter is her flower girl.  After that we are hitting up the happiest place on earth (and the place I feel most at home) – Disneyland!

 

Also, I will be stuffing myself full of good Mexican food.  The end.

 

Here’s some traveling home music!

 

 

The amount of crazy awesome in this video is too much to be completely comprehended.  Here are a few take aways: Mike Love has always been a spaz, Dennis was always too good looking for his own good, this was apparently filmed during the three minutes David Marks replaced Al Jardin in the band, those pants…, and I kind of miss the early 60s in spite of having never experienced them.

 

 

One thought on “Vacation Time!

Leave a Reply

