Jane Austen Giveaway Hop

Hi! Fridays are awesome.  Fridays with giveaways are even more awesome.

I’m excited to be participating in the Jane Austen Giveaway Hop hosted by vvb32reads.  Look! A button! And info!

janeaustenHop2013

Jane Austen
Giveaway HOP

May 24-27, 2013
hosted by vvb32 reads
complete HOP list

Seriously, make sure you check out all the other blogs giving away Austen related lovelies…

For this hop I am giving away ebook copies of my Austenesque novel Attempting Elizabeth to two winners. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment (and click that you did in the rafflecopter giveaway). There are plenty of extra entry chances but they’re all optional!

AttemptingElizabethCover1600x2400

You can read more about Attempting Elizabeth here.  It’s available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Kobo.

Thanks for stopping by!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

28 thoughts on “Jane Austen Giveaway Hop

  1. Difficult to decide which is my favourite Jane Austen (I really wish she could of finished her unfinished ones) but I will go with the most read which is Pride and Prejudice

  2. I have been wanting to read this for some time now! My favorite JA book is Persuasion! It’s that darned letter by Captain Wentworth – and the man himself, truth be told. But I love Anne Elliot! She’s quiet, reserved and loves deeply.

  3. Sort of like children, I don’t have a favorite….they are all loved….each has a different feel…I seem to pick up Persuasion, Emma and Pride and Prejudice alot.

  4. I am starting my Master’s in September that will include a thesis on Jane Austen. I love all things Jane, but my favourite novel is, by far, Northanger Abbey.

    blr098(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

