Aslan is on the Move

As I mentioned on Facebook a few weeks ago, I’m getting ready for my every other year Chronicles of Narnia read through and I wanted to invite you all to join me on this grand journey!  I need to state up front that I ONLY read the books in original publication order…none of this The Magician’s Nephew first nonsense for me!

I’ll be starting The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe next Monday, August 12th.  I’ll be posting about it here on the blog and on Facebook so we can discuss our favorite parts.

Interested in coming along? To Narnia and the North!

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

5 thoughts on “Aslan is on the Move

Leave a Reply

